Explore & Imagine with the Cat in the Hat (Season 1, Volume 1) Review

I'm really excited to tell you about the new DVD that I'm reviewing for Ncircle entertainment The DVD is called Explore & imagine with the cat in the hat season one volume one. Get ready to watch a lot of episodes with Nick and Sally 20 episodes to be exact. Each of these episodes are fun and educational that teaches your child something about learning. I grew up with the cat in the hat so watching this all over again reminds me of my childhood. 

My children sat down and watch pretty much all the episodes in one day this is actually the first time they've watched the cat in the hat at home and they really loved it.

Make sure and check out all 20 episodes on this DVD it is sure to guarantee that your kids will be excited to watch it!!!!

Is your child familiar with the new Cat in the Hat series of adventures? Either way, let’s join the Cat, Nick, and Sally on their adventures from Season 1 in their latest DVD from NCircle Entertainment called Explore & Imagine with the Cat in the Hat Season 1, Volume 1!  This awesome DVD set comes packed with twenty great Cat in the Hat episodes.  All the episodes are from Season 1 and are sure to fun! 
  • Each of these episodes is full of Cat in the Hat fun in true Cat in the Hat fashion and the voice work by Martin Short brings the Cat to life in true Dr. Seuss fashion. Here are the episodes from Season 1 

  • included:
  • Show Me the Honey
  • Migration Vacation
  • I Love the Nightlife
  • Oh Give Me A Home!
  • Many Ants Make Light Work
  • Nest Best Thing
  • A Plan for Sand
  • Whale Music
  • Flower Power
  • Snowman’s Land
  • Dress Up Day
  • Bath Time
  • Tress Company
  • Now You See Me
  • Rain Game
  • No SSSweater is Better
  • A Tale About Tails
  • Sticky Situation
  • Night Lights
  • Go Snails Go!

  • As you can see, each episode is from Season 1. Each episode is packed full of fun, educational, and thrilling Cat in the Hat content. You just have to see for yourself the fun that happens along the way to learning about each episode’s topic. 

Disclaimer: I was sent products for free to review for my honest opinion. These products are from a PR agency or a company. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Your opinions may vary from my opinions. Please allow 8 weeks to receive product. For Giveaway items.

No comments